Directory

The Utah Solar Energy Association appreciates the support of its member organizations. Their support indicates each member’s commitment to a strong solar energy industry in Utah and to the health and strength of this organization.

WANT TO JOIN? BECOME A MEMBER TODAY


Company Website Phone Type
1Solar www.1solar.com 801.317.8444 Contractor
Affordable Solar www.Affordable-solar.com 5052441154 Distributor
Alliance Solar www.alliance.solar 801-232-1893 Contractor
Alpenglow Solar www.alpenglowsolar.com 801-262-5140 Contractor
Auric Solar www.auricsolar.com 801-447-2746 Contractor
Blue Raven Solar, LLC www.blueravensolar.com 800-377-4480 Contractor
CED Greentech www.cedgreentech.com 8014566004 Distributor
CR Solar http://www.crsolarutah.org/ 801-544-1533 Contractor
Creative Energies cesolar.com 801 487 6489 Contractor
Durham Jones & Pinegar www.djplaw.com 801-415-3000 Legal
Elements Capital Group www.elementscapitalgroup.com 844.635.3636 Finance Company
Enterprise Holdings- Enterprise/National/Alamo www.enterpriseholdings.com 801-736-7314 Auto Rental
Evelar, Inc www.evelar.com 801.203.0303 Contractor
Fluent Solar www.fluentsolar.com 866.736.1253 Contractor
Gardner Energy www.gardner-energy.com 801-689-2618 Contractor
Gexpro www.gexpro.com 801-974-4700 Distributor
Go Solar Group www.gosolargroup.com 801.938.8805 Contractor
Great Basin Solar great-basin-solar.com 801 690 4756 Contractor
Heartland Payment Systems https://www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com/ 801.787.7409 Merchant Services
Helios Products, LLC www.heliosproducts.com 914.533.5300 Solar Thermal Panels
Holland & Hart https://www.hollandhart.com/saltlakecity 801.799.5800 Legal
Hunt Electric Solar Division www.HuntElectric.com 801-975-8844 Contractor
Industrial Supply Company www.indsupply.com 801-484-8644 Distributor
Intermountain Wind and Solar www.imwindandsolar.com 801-298-5255 Contractor
Ion Solar http://www.ionsolar.com 888-781-7074 Contractor
IronRidge www.ironridge.com 510.398.1385 Distributor
Kailo Energy www.kailoenergy.com 8886775016 Manufacturer/Supplier, Energy Storage
Legend Solar http://www.legendsolar.com 1-877-413-6412 Contractor
Lime Bright Solar www.limebrightsolar.com 8016916627 Contractor
Moreton & Company http://www.moreton.com/ 801-518-2979 Insurance
Neighborhood Power Corporation http://neighborhoodpower.com 808.215.9040 Contractor
New Star Solar newstar.solar 801-380-2060 Contractor
On Top Solar and Electric https://www.ontopsolarandelectric.com 4357318424 Contractor
Platinum Solar http://www.solarforcompanies.com/ 801-824-3559 Solar Consultant
Platt Electric www.platt.com (801) 952-5370 Distributor
Progressive Power Solutions Inc. www.ppssolar.com 801-367-7282 Contractor
Raymond James & Associates www.westwealthmanagement.com 385-275-3601 Financial Institution
Russell Pacific russellpacific.com (855) 428-3000 Distributor
Salt Lake Community College http://www.slcccontinuinged.com/program/solar-photovoltaic 801-957-5252 Solar Education
Solar Wholesale www.solarwholesale.com 801-994-2350 Distributor/Wholesaler
SolarEdge Technologies www.solaredge.com 8013726651 Manufacture/Supplier
Solaroo solarooenergy.com (801) 826-4888 Contractor
sPower www.spower.com (801) 679-3500 Utility/Industrial Contractor
SunLink http://sunlink.com/ 415.925.9650 Manufacturing/Project Development
SunPower https://us.sunpower.com 800-SunPower Manufacturer
Synergy Power https://synergypowerpv.com/ 801.8939987 Contractor
TRA Snow & Sun trasnowandsun.com (801) 756-8666 Manufacturer
Vector Solar/Vector Structural Engineering www.vectorsolar.com 801.990.1775 Engineering
Vivint Solar www.vivintsolar.com 877-404-4129 Contractor
WESCO https://www.wesco.com (801) 975-0600 Distributor
Wheeler Machinery Co. http://wheelercat.com/industries/renewable-energy/ 801.978.1584 Project Developer/Distributor
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati www.wsgr.com 415-947-2071 Attorneys