Directory

The Utah Solar Energy Association appreciates the support of its member organizations. Their support indicates each member’s commitment to a strong solar energy industry in Utah and to the health and strength of this organization.

WANT TO JOIN? BECOME A MEMBER TODAY


Company Website Phone Type
1Solar www.1solar.com 801.317.8444 Contractor
Alliance Solar www.alliance.solar 801-232-1893 Contractor
Alpenglow Solar www.alpenglowsolar.com 801-262-5140 Contractor
Auric Solar www.auricsolar.com 801-447-2746 Contractor
Creative Energies cesolar.com 801 487 6489 Contractor
Durham Jones & Pinegar www.djplaw.com 801-415-3000 Legal
Evelar, Inc www.evelar.com 801.203.0303 Contractor
Fluent Solar www.fluentsolar.com 866.736.1253 Contractor
Gardner Energy www.gardner-energy.com 801-689-2618 Contractor
Go Solar Group www.gosolargroup.com 801.938.8805 Contractor
Great Basin Solar great-basin-solar.com 801 690 4756 Contractor
Helios Products, LLC www.heliosproducts.com 914.533.5300 Solar Thermal Panels
Hunt Electric Solar Division www.HuntElectric.com 801-975-8844 Contractor
Intermountain Wind and Solar www.imwindandsolar.com 801-298-5255 Contractor
Neighborhood Power Corporation http://neighborhoodpower.com 808.215.9040 Contractor
Progressive Power Solutions Inc. www.ppssolar.com 801-367-7282 Contractor
Solaroo solarooenergy.com (801) 826-4888 Contractor
Synergy Power www.synergypowerpv.vom 801.8939987 Contractor
Vector Solar/Vector Structural Engineering www.vectorsolar.com 801.990.1775 Engineering
Vision Solar visionsolar.com 888-781-7074 Contractor
Vivint Solar www.vivintsolar.com 877-404-4129 Contractor